# **ANNOUNCEMENT: Telesio - Galilei Prizes 2008**

# Thursday, 6 December 2007

The association has the pleasure to announce you will assign 10 Prizes:

6 Gold Medals for the crusading work towards the demise of the prevailing scientific obscurantism:

M.W. Evans, Wales A. Van Der Merwe, USA Stein Johansen, Norway S.J. Crothers, Australia J. Croca, Portugal T. Nejat Veziroglu, USA

## **3 PRIZES ON HADRONIC SCIENCES**

# HADRONIC MATHEMATICS

Juan Nunez Valdes, Spain (For historical contributions in the isotopic lifting of conventional local-differential topologies)

### **HADRONIC MECHANICS**

Jeremy Dunning-Davies, England (For the first and only structural generalizations of theomodynamics for matter as well as antimatter since the birth of the discipline)

#### HADRONIC CHEMISTRY

Raul Perez-Enriquez, Mexico (For the first achievement in scientific history of an exact analytic solution of the Santilli-Shillady restricted three-body model of the hydrogen molecule)

#### **1 SPECIAL MEDAL FOR SCIENTIFIC MERITS**

Larry Horwitz, Israel for outstanding achievements in all fields of theoretical physics